☰ Menu


The SABR (Stereotactic Ablative Radiotherapy) was created in 2007 to address the shortage of SABR centres.

The steering committee includes:

  • Nicholas van As (Chair)
  • Fiona McDonald (Co-Chair)
  • Chris Dean (Secretary)
  • Yat Man Tsang (Treasurer)
  • Rush Patel (QA Lead)
  • Gail Distefano (Co-Chair QA)

The committee members are:

  • Angela Baker
  • Rovel Colaco
  • James Good
  • Anoop Haridass
  • Matthew Hatton
  • John Lilley
  • Nazia Mohammed
  • Thomas Rackley
  • Amy Shaw
  • Alison Tree

SABR Guidelines

V6.1 of the new UK SABR Consortium guidelines are now available from the home page of the website.